Trip to UMD With My Closest Friends

In high school, I built a bond with all of the people pictured that won’t be broken for a long time. Although these people are just my friends, they are more like family. I’d do anything for them, and I’m sure they would for me as well. So when time came for all of us to move on to college, tears were shed and goodbyes were had. But, the good news was, all of us chose colleges in Minnesota to attend, so we could still visit. In October, I took the two others that went to SCSU with me, and we made a road trip up to Duluth for the weekend. It was so much fun seeing all of my best friends again, and I can’t wait for the next trip.

Photo ©2017 Robert Erickson. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

